My “New Year’s Resolution” is to get back into my submissiveness. I want to get back to how it was when I started this whole submissive journey with my man/ my Dom, almost 3 years ago. Life took over and I want to get back into it hardcore. I am still very submissive, I still do everything for him and he still does his “Master commands” occasionally when he needs to use them. I want to get back to doing more anal. I am supposed to be anal only and we kind of both slacked off. I am supposed to be stretching so he can fist me and we work such different schedules that it’s very hard to get time alone where we can do things. I want to get back to writing my submissive journal and maybe even go back to some stories too. I am working on making after my kid goes to bed my “submissive time”. I can write and focus on me. My Dom goes to bed WAY before me. I still do my blowjobs like he wants. Just not as much as he’d like due to the schedules and privacy but I do make time when I can for it. So that is my resolution, to get back into my submissive ways again.